Skip to main content

Search form

Disable timeware user accounts...

User accounts have been a part of timeware® since its creation and in an effort to increase the security of the system we’ve added the option to disable user accounts. This is primarily aimed at users on timeware® that may have left the company so you do not run the risk of them being able to access the software.